Boomtown Boudoir


Oh, My My. Oh, Hell Yes.
November 30, 2007, 2:30 am
Filed under: Hyperbole | Tags: , ,

“Buy me a drink/ sing me a song/ take me as I come ’cause I can’t stay long.”

–Tom Petty, Mary Jane’s Last Dance

Of course I bought shit to wear in Paris. Jeez, Mom.

This one’s for dinner, because I hear they have that in France:

Then this one’s for New Years’ Eve. Except it fits me better. And my shoes are sluttier:

Now here’s a question for my readers: HOW DO I PACK THESE?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What do you mean “how”? Decent hangers, dry-cleaner sleeves and a garment bag, unless you want to fold them.

In case we don’t cross paths before you go, I hope you have a wonderful time.

Comment by Peter

And, .

Shit…fucking HATE ironing.

-gen

Comment by GenWar




Leave a Reply

