Boomtown Boudoir


Sexy Nude Pantyhose Shoes… Right Here!
July 6, 2007, 8:18 pm
Filed under: Hyperbole | Tags: ,

Perfume aficianados are definitely a kind of pervert, but it would appear that they are not the ones who come across my little slice of free speech… it’s the pantyhose dudes.

Pantyhosers of the world, I just want you to know that I totally understand, and that if you found anything on my site worth rubbing one out to, I heartily salute you. If, conversely, you experienced any kind of letdown upon finding my page through a search engine, I feel for you and I’m sorry.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] far and away the most traffic of anything else on this site, with the occasional exception of this one. It is searched for and viewed many times a day. I have no idea why. My only clue comes from my own […]

Pingback by The Patchouli Club « Boomtown Boudoir

Hello. I am putting together a web site with college girls like myself in pantyhose and stockings. It will not be gross or untasteful, but sensuous and arousing. We will have videos of us putting on and taking off pantyhose, and dancing for you in them. Please come see us!

Comment by Chrystal Munch




Leave a Reply

